· 

I Never Thought PHGH Would Help My Partner This Much

My significant other is sexy – so sexy that I wonder if this is why I’m attracted to him. This comes as a surprise to many considering he’s clocked 43 years. Surprisingly, he’s still as attractive as he was when he swept me off my feet. I almost fell off my chair, but that’s a story for another day. As the days go by, his stamina and hardness are slowly fading away. We could blame nature for these age-related declines, but It won’t change a thing. He still got his killer looks though. 

 

To be honest, he’s facing challenges in the bedroom. Things haven’t been like they used to. I couldn’t tell him; he’s too loving and hot. Besides, I don’t want to kill his ego. I only wish I had known about what Lawrence Supplements had to offer sooner. Sometimes I understand the extended office hours and overtime aren’t doing any good for him either. I think the extra inches at his waist have played a part. While they are undoubtedly irritating, the doctor feels that with cardiovascular ailments risk; aesthetics was my least worry. 


In one of the visits to the hospital, the doctor advised him to seek a specific dietary supplement online. He described it as being able to suppress low sexual energy (libido) and other cardiovascular risks – the same issues he had.  


He was a bit hesitant on disclosing the health concerns the doc had warned him of. With a little coaxing, he did say what the doc recommended including heart-healthy recipes for his diets. I wonder whether he wanted me to know this or if social pressure played its part.

 

I was low-key thrilled when I learned that the doc recommended a supplement that would strengthen his cardiovascular system and libido. I think it was because I associate libido with stronger, longer erections and by that, I mean longer in size and time. Since I didn’t want to add excess pressure, I embarked on a journey. A journey to find the most suitable supplement on the internet. It was supposed to be a surprise – things had to be done under the radar. A friend on one of those many online forums suggested getting PHGH from Lawrence Supplements. I had to dig deeper. Further googling revealed it was a male lifestyle enhancing supplement that primarily works by expanding the capillary system. 

 
It was a light bulb moment landing on Lawrence Supplements’ official website. I knew I would conclude my journey there. From what I learned, PHGH was the supplement that he needed. While I’m no biological scientist, I could decipher that it had cardiovascular enhancing ingredients – just as the doctor had prescribed. Plus, they were all-natural ingredients. So, side effects were at bay. The supplement worked in more than one way to address his libido, stamina, and hormonal production issues.

 

This formulation was synthesized by John Lawrence – a proficient adult celebrity. I trusted him, so I could trust his works as well. John had discovered something before other men; sex matters irrespective of age. Where I come from, there is a saying that loosely translates to 'even old cats drink milk.' To fulfill your curiosity, here are the ingredients behind this supplement that let me experience the best sex possible at 40. While there is no silver bullet, PHGH is as close as it gets. 

 
I) 100mg of Tribulus Terrestris – Well known for its use in testosterone boosters, this herb supercharges men’s sexual functions. Knowing introductory biology, high sperm count, stamina, and high libido all go hand in hand with high testosterone levels. 
II) 250mg of Arginine – This one is commonly used by bodybuilders to promote Nitric oxide in the blood. This compound boosts blood flow to the male organ giving harder erections. Just like nitrous does to supercars 
III) 50 mg of Tongkat Ali – a natural aphrodisiac. Need I say more? From ancient times, it has gained popularity because of this property. Apart from triggering sexual thoughts, it gives guys stamina to unleash the stud in them. 
IV) 10 mg of Epimedium – I wonder why they called it the 'fitting' herb. It contains icariin, an active ingredient with subtle aphrodisiac effects. 
V) Maca – This was the ancient Chinese’ virility herb. 

 
While he experienced other benefits from PHGH, the libido enhancing part impressed me most. I now believe that a man satisfied in the bedroom is confident in the boardroom. Our relationship has grown stronger – whether it’s because of the more prominent erections, I can’t tell. He is healthier and jollier overall. And did I say he’s shed a few pounds off his belly? While you can wait for the day your doctor will prescribe it – why should you experience poor sex now that the cat’s out of the bag. Maybe Lawrence Supplements holds the key to the extra 'kick' that your man needs.